Login | STScI Home | HubbleSite | Copyright, Content Use, and Policies
2009 Science Colloquia Webcasts
Wednesday Dec 16, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Mary Putman  (Columbia University)
No description found.
Tuesday Dec 8, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Jennifer Lotz (Space Telescope Science Institute)
Thursday Dec 3, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Howard Bond (Space Telescope Science Institute)
No description found.
Wednesday Nov 18, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Alyson Brooks  (California Institute of Technology)
No description found.
Wednesday Nov 11, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Nathan Smith  (University of California, Berkeley)
No description found.
Wednesday Nov 4, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Bruce Draine (Princeton Univeristy)
No description found.
Wednesday Oct 28, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Mark Swain  (Jet Propulsion Laboratory)
No description found.
Wednesday Oct 21, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Keivan Stassun  (Vanderbilt University)
No description found.
Wednesday Oct 14, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Phil Hopkins (University of California, Berkeley)
No description found.
Wednesday Oct 7, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Jason X. Prochaska  (University of California, Santa Cruz)
No description found.
Wednesday Sep 30, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Adam Riess (Johns Hopkins University/Space Telescope Science Institute)
No description found.
Wednesday Sep 16, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Andy Gould  (Ohio State University)
Microlensing has discovered 13 planets, including the first "cold Neptunes", the first Sun/Jupiter/Saturn analog, the least massive planet, and the heaviest planet orbiting an M dwarf. A great strength of microlensing is that it does not depend on p ...
Wednesday Sep 9, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Steve Strom  (National Optical Astronomy Observatory)
No description found.
Wednesday May 27, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Adam Burrows (Princeton University)
No description found.
Wednesday May 20, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Eve Ostriker (University of Maryland)
No description found.
Wednesday May 13, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz (University of California, Santa Cruz)
No description found.
Wednesday Apr 29, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Lawrence Krauss (Arizona State University)
No description found.
Wednesday Apr 22, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Alex Szalay (Johns Hopkins University)
No description found.
Wednesday Apr 15, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
John Carlstrom (University of Chicago)
No description found.
Wednesday Apr 8, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Priya Natarajan (Yale University)
No description found.
Wednesday Apr 1, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Ramesh Narayan (Harvard University)
No description found.
Wednesday Mar 25, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Chris McKee (University of California, Berkeley)
No description found.
Wednesday Mar 18, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Ray Jayawardhana (University of Toronto)
No description found.
Wednesday Mar 11, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Mark Voit  (Michigan State University)
No description found.
Wednesday Mar 4, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Chris Carilli (National Radio Astronomy Observatory)
No description found.
Wednesday Feb 18, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Frans Pretorius (Princeton University)
No description found.
Wednesday Feb 11, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Ken Sembach (Space Telescope Science Institute)
No description found.
Wednesday Feb 4, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Julianne Dalcanton (University of Washington)
No description found.
Wednesday Jan 21, 2009
2009 Science Colloquia
Edo Berger (Harvard University)
No description found.
Wednesday Oct 15, 2008
2009 Science Colloquia
Varsha Kulkarni (University of South Carolina)
No description found.